On tour On Tour

Breaking Benjamin Tour 2016


160 fans have purchased tickets today to Breaking Benjamin concerts.

Breaking Benjamin Concert Tickets (Events Schedule)


Event Date & Location  
Breaking Benjamin

Chameleon Club Lancaster, PA , Tuesday 4/19/2016 7:00 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin & Starset

Rams Head Live Baltimore, MD , Wednesday 4/20/2016 8:30 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin & Starset

The National - VA Richmond, VA , Thursday 4/21/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
WJRR Earthday Birthday: 311, Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Halestorm

Central Florida Fairgrounds Orlando, FL , Saturday 4/23/2016 11:00 AM

View Tickets
98 Rockfest: Breaking Benjamin, Halestorm & Killswitch Engage

Exchange Park Fairground Ladson, SC , Sunday 4/24/2016 12:00 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin

Iron City - Birmingham Birmingham, AL , Tuesday 4/26/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin

Track 29 Chattanooga, TN , Wednesday 4/27/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin

Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN , Thursday 4/28/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin

Stranahan Theater Toledo, OH , Saturday 4/30/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin

State Theatre - Kalamazoo Kalamazoo, MI , Sunday 5/1/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin

The Blue Note - MO Columbia, MO , Tuesday 5/3/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin

Sokol Auditorium Omaha, NE , Friday 5/6/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin

7 Flags Event Center Clive, IA , Saturday 5/7/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin

Granada - Lawrence Lawrence, KS , Sunday 5/8/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin

The District Sioux Falls, SD , Monday 5/9/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin

Huxleys Neue Welt Berlin, Germany , Monday 5/30/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
2016 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances)

Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX , Friday 6/24/2016 TBD

View Tickets
2016 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances)

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX , Saturday 6/25/2016 TBD

View Tickets
2016 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances)

Lakeview Amphitheater Syracuse, NY , Friday 7/8/2016 TBD

View Tickets
2016 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances)

PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ , Friday 7/8/2016 TBD

View Tickets
2016 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances)

Xfinity Theatre Hartford, CT , Friday 7/8/2016 TBD

View Tickets
Disturbed & Breaking Benjamin

Lakeview Amphitheater Syracuse, NY , Saturday 7/9/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
2016 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances)

Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA , Sunday 7/10/2016 TBD

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA , Sunday 7/10/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
2016 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances)

Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH , Monday 7/11/2016 TBD

View Tickets
2016 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances)

Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN , Tuesday 7/12/2016 TBD

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY , Tuesday 7/12/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH , Wednesday 7/13/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Rock Fest XVI: Slipknot, Marilyn Manson, Five Finger Death Punch & Breaking Benjamin - 3 Day Pass

Chippewa Valley Festival Grounds Cadott, WI , Thursday 7/14/2016 TBD

View Tickets
Chicago Open Air Festival: Disturbed, Korn & Breaking Benjamin - Saturday Pass

Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL , Saturday 7/16/2016 11:00 AM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO Maryland Heights, MO , Sunday 7/17/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown, PA , Tuesday 7/19/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN , Wednesday 7/20/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Xfinity Theatre Hartford, CT , Friday 7/22/2016 7:00 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Xfinity Center - MA Mansfield, MA , Saturday 7/23/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY , Sunday 7/24/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
2016 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances)

DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI , Monday 7/25/2016 TBD

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI , Tuesday 7/26/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH , Wednesday 7/27/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain Scranton, PA , Friday 7/29/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY , Saturday 7/30/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ , Sunday 7/31/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin & Alter Bridge

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook Gilford, NH , Thursday 8/4/2016 7:00 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, Canada , Monday 8/8/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX , Friday 8/12/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX , Saturday 8/13/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO , Monday 8/15/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM , Wednesday 8/17/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge & Saint Asonia

Concord Pavilion Concord, CA , Friday 8/19/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Pain In The Grass: Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge, Saint Asonia, Anthrax, Pop Evil, Stitched Up Heart & Windowpane

White River Amphitheatre Auburn, WA , Sunday 8/21/2016 2:00 PM

View Tickets



Breaking Benjamin Biography

The American metal rock band, Breaking Benjamin formed back in 1998, and after a short hiatus in 2010, later reformed. The band is fronted by vocalist and lead guitarist Benjamin Burnley, and since their reformation, are seeing continued success. Breaking Benjamin currently consists of Benjamin Burnley on guitar and lead vocals, Shaun Foist as the drummer, Keith Wallen on guitar and backing vocals, Jasen Rauch as the lead guitarist, and Aaron Bruch on bass and backing vocals. Although the line up of the band has altered considerably over the years, the refreshing alterations of band members appears to have, if anything, strengthened the sound and dynamics of the band. After the band entered their hiatus in 2010, Mark Klepaski and Aaron Fink were dismissed from the band, parting under sour circumstances. With their earlier albums such as "We Are Not Alone" ranking so high on the charts and producing the single "So Cold" which reached number 2, apprehensions surrounded the idea of rekindling the band, in fear that their talent and drive may have dwindled. Since they reformed however, their career is looking fresh and exciting. With four previous studio albums under their belt, the alternative metal band have an exciting back catalogue to play from, that every single member knows inside out, regardless of their length of time in the band. Anticipation for new material is high, and the talented musicians are sure to create some exciting new material. Read more

Tickets for other artists:

Naturally 7 | Scorpion Child | Ozzy Osbourne | Noah & The Whale | Johnny Flynn |