On tour On Tour

Queen Tour 2016


165 fans have purchased tickets today to Queen concerts.

Queen Concert Tickets (Events Schedule)


Event Date & Location  
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Wednesday 4/20/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
The Coronation Of The Queen Of The Order Of The Alamo

Majestic Theatre - San Antonio San Antonio, TX , Wednesday 4/20/2016 7:45 PM

View Tickets
One Night of Queen

Youkey Theatre - Lakeland Center Lakeland, FL , Thursday 4/21/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Roomsounds

World Cafe Live at The Queen - Upstairs Wilmington, DE , Thursday 4/21/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
One Night of Queen

Parker Playhouse Fort Lauderdale, FL , Friday 4/22/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Dustin Lynch

Emerald Queen Casino Tacoma, WA , Wednesday 4/27/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Merlefest - 4 Day Pass

Merlefest Festival Grounds Wilkesboro, NC , Thursday 4/28/2016 TBD

View Tickets
Merlefest - 3 Day Pass

Merlefest Festival Grounds Wilkesboro, NC , Friday 4/29/2016 TBD

View Tickets
Jimmy Carr

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto Toronto, Canada , Friday 4/29/2016 7:00 PM

View Tickets
Almost Queen

Highline Ballroom New York, NY , Friday 4/29/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Merlefest - Saturday Admission

Merlefest Festival Grounds Wilkesboro, NC , Saturday 4/30/2016 9:30 AM

View Tickets
Jimmy Carr

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto Toronto, Canada , Saturday 4/30/2016 7:00 PM

View Tickets
Jimmy Carr

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto Toronto, Canada , Saturday 4/30/2016 9:30 PM

View Tickets
Merlefest - Sunday Admission

Merlefest Festival Grounds Wilkesboro, NC , Sunday 5/1/2016 9:30 AM

View Tickets
Larry Hernandez, Voz De Mando, La Septima Banda & Alfredo Olivas

Queen Mary Events Park Long Beach, CA , Sunday 5/1/2016 1:00 PM

View Tickets
Holy Holy

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Monday 5/2/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Washington, DC , Thursday 5/5/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Washington, DC , Friday 5/6/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Hey Marseilles

World Cafe Live at The Queen Wilmington, DE , Friday 5/6/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Washington, DC , Saturday 5/7/2016 1:30 PM

View Tickets
CageSport - MMA

Emerald Queen Casino Tacoma, WA , Saturday 5/7/2016 7:00 PM

View Tickets
The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Washington, DC , Sunday 5/8/2016 1:30 PM

View Tickets
The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Washington, DC , Sunday 5/8/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Ballet BC: 16 Plus A Room, Bill & I and I Am You

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Thursday 5/12/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Washington, DC , Friday 5/13/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Ballet BC: 16 Plus A Room, Bill & I and I Am You

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Friday 5/13/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Animal Collective

World Cafe Live at The Queen Wilmington, DE , Friday 5/13/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Washington, DC , Saturday 5/14/2016 1:30 PM

View Tickets
The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Washington, DC , Saturday 5/14/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Ballet BC: 16 Plus A Room, Bill & I and I Am You

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 5/14/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Billy Gardell

Emerald Queen Casino Tacoma, WA , Saturday 5/14/2016 8:30 PM

View Tickets
The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Washington, DC , Sunday 5/15/2016 1:30 PM

View Tickets
The Washington Ballet: Bowie & Queen

Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater Washington, DC , Sunday 5/15/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Tori Kelly

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 5/15/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Amos Lee

World Cafe Live at The Queen Wilmington, DE , Monday 5/16/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Piano Guys

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Friday 5/20/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Snow Queen

California Theatre Of The Performing Arts San Bernardino, CA , Friday 5/20/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Snow Queen

California Theatre Of The Performing Arts San Bernardino, CA , Saturday 5/21/2016 2:00 PM

View Tickets
The Snow Queen

California Theatre Of The Performing Arts San Bernardino, CA , Saturday 5/21/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Snow Queen

California Theatre Of The Performing Arts San Bernardino, CA , Sunday 5/22/2016 2:00 PM

View Tickets
Oregon Symphony: Brent Havens - The Music of Queen

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR , Tuesday 5/24/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Wakin Chau & Zhou Hua Jian

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Wednesday 5/25/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Paul Simon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Thursday 5/26/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Lake Street Dive

World Cafe Live at The Queen Wilmington, DE , Tuesday 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Lamb Of God, Clutch, & Corrosion of Conformity

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Wednesday 6/1/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Carl Palmer

World Cafe Live at The Queen Wilmington, DE , Monday 6/6/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Queen Nation

Fraze Pavilion Kettering, OH , Thursday 6/9/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Battle At the Boat

Emerald Queen Casino Tacoma, WA , Saturday 6/11/2016 7:00 PM

View Tickets
Dave Mason

World Cafe Live at The Queen Wilmington, DE , Tuesday 6/14/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Maceo Parker

World Cafe Live at The Queen Wilmington, DE , Wednesday 6/15/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
2nd Annual Queen City Jazz Fest: Brian Culbertson, Lalah Hathaway & Gerald Albright

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory Charlotte, NC , Saturday 6/18/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Carol Burnett

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 6/18/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Maxwell

Emerald Queen Casino Tacoma, WA , Saturday 6/18/2016 8:30 PM

View Tickets
Joe Jackson

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Friday 6/24/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Sarah McLachlan

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Monday 6/27/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Tuesday 6/28/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Queen's Plate

Woodbine Racetrack Toronto, Canada , Sunday 7/3/2016 12:00 PM

View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Tuesday 7/5/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Wednesday 7/6/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Thursday 7/7/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Friday 7/8/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 7/9/2016 2:00 PM

View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 7/9/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 7/10/2016 1:00 PM

View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 7/10/2016 6:30 PM

View Tickets
Queen Nation

Orange County Fair & Exposition Center - The Hangar Costa Mesa, CA , Friday 7/15/2016 8:30 PM

View Tickets
Brit Floyd

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 7/16/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Wednesday 7/20/2016 3:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Wednesday 7/20/2016 8:30 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Thursday 7/21/2016 3:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Thursday 7/21/2016 8:30 PM

View Tickets
Steve Martin & Martin Short

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Friday 7/22/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Friday 7/22/2016 9:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Saturday 7/23/2016 3:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Saturday 7/23/2016 9:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Sunday 7/24/2016 3:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Sunday 7/24/2016 7:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Monday 7/25/2016 3:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Tuesday 7/26/2016 3:00 PM

View Tickets
Killer Queen

Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO , Tuesday 7/26/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Thursday 7/28/2016 3:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Thursday 7/28/2016 8:30 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Friday 7/29/2016 9:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Saturday 7/30/2016 3:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Saturday 7/30/2016 9:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Sunday 7/31/2016 3:00 PM

View Tickets
Dancing Queen

Niagara Falls - Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls, Canada , Sunday 7/31/2016 7:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Tuesday 8/23/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Wednesday 8/24/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Thursday 8/25/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Friday 8/26/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 8/27/2016 2:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 8/27/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 8/28/2016 2:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 8/28/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Tuesday 8/30/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Wednesday 8/31/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Thursday 9/1/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Friday 9/2/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 9/3/2016 2:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 9/3/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 9/4/2016 2:00 PM

View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 9/4/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
72 Summit Series

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Thursday 9/8/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Sigur Ros

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 9/18/2016 8:30 PM

View Tickets
Sigur Ros

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Monday 9/19/2016 8:30 PM

View Tickets
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Friday 9/23/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
God Save The Queen - A Tribute to Queen

Kirby Center for the Performing Arts Wilkes Barre, PA , Saturday 9/24/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Richard Clayderman

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Friday 9/30/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Alice Cooper

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Wednesday 10/19/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Il Divo

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 11/6/2016 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 11/13/2016 3:00 PM

View Tickets
The Beauty Queen Of Leenane

Mark Taper Forum Los Angeles, CA , Friday 11/25/2016 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Kinky Boots

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Tuesday 2/7/2017 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Kinky Boots

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Wednesday 2/8/2017 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Kinky Boots

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Thursday 2/9/2017 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Kinky Boots

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Friday 2/10/2017 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Kinky Boots

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 2/11/2017 2:00 PM

View Tickets
Kinky Boots

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 2/11/2017 8:00 PM

View Tickets
Kinky Boots

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 2/12/2017 2:00 PM

View Tickets
Kinky Boots

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 2/12/2017 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Tuesday 4/11/2017 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Wednesday 4/12/2017 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Thursday 4/13/2017 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Friday 4/14/2017 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 4/15/2017 2:00 PM

View Tickets
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Saturday 4/15/2017 7:30 PM

View Tickets
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 4/16/2017 2:00 PM

View Tickets
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver Vancouver, Canada , Sunday 4/16/2017 7:30 PM

View Tickets



Queen Biography


Tickets for other artists:

Bush | Megaherz | Robbie Williams | Ben Kweller | Cate Le Bon |